WI-fi Dongle Purchased by IT Department

| Sr. No. | Name & Designation | Department | Brand Name | Monthly Bill Paid By |
|---------|---|------------|-----------------------------|-------------------------|
| 1. | Sh. Jalaj Srivastava, Ex Chairman, NDMC | | Tata Photon | Transferred |
| | Sh. O. P. Chabra, PS to Chairman, NDMC | | Tata Photon | IT |
| 2. | Sh. Nikhil Kumar, Secretary, NDMC | | Tata Photon | IT |
| 3. | Sh. Neeraj Bharati, Director (IT) | IT | Airtel | IT |
| | Sh. R. K. Gaur, Ex Director (P) | Personnel | Airtel | Transferred |
| | Sh. O. P. Mishra, Ex. Director (IT) | IT | Tata Photon | Transferred |
| 4. | Sh. YVVJ Rajasekhar, Director (MH/GA) | IT | Tata Photon | His/Her Own Dept. |
| 5. | Sh. A. W. Ansari Jt. Director (IT) | IT | Airtel | IT |
| 6. | Sh. Pawan Chopra, JD (IT) | IT | | IT |
| 7. | Smt. Shabnam Kundra, DD (Proj.) | Projects | Airtel | His/Her Own Dept. |
| 8. | Sh. Pushkar Sharma, DD(Est) | Personnel | Airtel | His/Her Own Dept. |
| 9. | Smt. Anuradha Joshi, AAO (IT) | IT | Airtel | IT |
| 10. | Sh. Bhawani Shanker Singh, Programmer | IT | Airtel | IT |
| 11. | Sh. Gaurav Jain, Programmer | IT | Airtel | IT |
| 12. | Sh. Mayur Jain, Programmer | IT | Airtel | IT |
| 13. | Sh. Udai Praksh Tripathi, Programmer | IT | Airtel | IT |
| 14. | Sh. Ashish Mishra, Programmer | IT | Airtel | IT |
| 15. | Sh. Santosh Kumar, Programmer | IT | Airtel | IT |
| 16. | Sh Raj Kamal, Programmer | IT | Airtel | IT |
| 17. | Sh. Punit Gupta, Programmer | IT | Airtel | IT |
| 18. | Sh. Nikhil Chandra | Vigilance | File Put-up for Approval | |