2/11/7 ENO-102685

NEW DELHI MUNICIPAL COUNCIL PALIKA KENDRA, NEW DELHI SECRETARY'S ESTT. BRANCH

No. SO(E)/5902/SA-111/2017

Date: 14.11.17

ORDER

In supersession of earlier order No. SO(E)/4000/SA-III/2017 dated 02.08.2017 and in exercise of powers conferred under Sub-Section (1) of Section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, the Competent Authority, New Delhi Municipal Council hereby reconstitutes the 2nd new "Internal Complaint Committee" for providing Redressal Mechanism to the complaints of Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace.

2. The 2nd Committee shall now consist of the following members:-

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Proposed
01.	Ms. Monika Khatwani, Senior Accounts Officer, Finance Department	as Chairperson
02.	Ms. Harsh Arora, Accounts Officer, e-Finance	Member
03.	Ms. Mona Sodhi, Accounts Officer Finance Department	Member
04.	Shri Sharad Kumar, Joint Director, Health Establishment	Member

3. The tenure of Committee shall be three years from the date of issuance of this order.

4. The name of NGO member will be circulated/informed separately.

5. This issues with the prior approval of Competent Authority.

(Anita Dayal

Jt. Director (Estt.) 2011-23744985

Copy to:-

- 1. Ms. Monika Khatwani, Senior Accounts Officer, Finance Department
- 2. Ms. Harsh Arora, Accounts Officer, e-Finance
- 3. Ms. Mona Sodhi, Accounts Officer, Finance Department
- 4. Shri Sharad Kumar, Joint Director, Health Establishment
- 5. Special Secretary (Services), Services Department, Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi
- 6. Private Secretary to Chairperson, NDMC
- 7. Private Secretary to Secretary, NDMC
- 8. Director (IT) with the request to upload on the website of NDMC
- 9. PA to Director (Personnel-I)

NEW DELHI MUNICIPAL COUNCIL PALIKA KENDRA : NEW DELHI SECRETARY'S ESTT. BRANCH

No. SO(E) 6371 /SA-III

Dated:- 24.10.20/G

ROLACIONION

ORDER

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub-Section (1) of Section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act. 2013, the Competent Authority, N.D.M.C. hereby constitutes "Internal Complaint Committee" for providing redressal mechanism to the complaints of Sexual Harassment of women at workplace.

The Committee shall consist of following members:

- 1. Ms. Geetali Tare, Financial Advisor
- Chairperson

- 2. Ms. Anita Dayal, Joint Director
- Member
- 3. Ms. Neelam Venketchalam, Joint Director
- Member
- 4. Ms. Geetha Nambisan NGO Member

The tenure of Committee shall be three years from the date of issuance of this order.

This issues with the prior approval of Competent Authority.

9. 24 X

(Anil Kumar) 2 Joint Director (Estt.)

- 1. Ms. Geetali Tare, Financial Advisor, N.D.M.C.
- 2. Ms. Varsha Tiwary, Chief Auditor, the then Chairperson for inf. Pl.
- 3. Ms. Anita Dayal, Joint Director, N.D.M.C.
- 4. Ms. Neelam Venketchalam, Joint Director.
- Ms.Geetha Nambisan, NGO Member, JAGORI, B-114, Shivalik, Malviya Nagar, N. Delhi – 110017.
- 6. Spl. Secretary (Services), Services Department, GNCT of Delhi.
- 7. PS to Chairperson, NDMC.
- 8. PS to the Secretary, NDMC.
- Director (IT), NDMC. with the request to upload on the web site of NDMC.